Term Dates 2019 – 2020

Autumn Term 2019

Monday 2nd September  -  Staff Training day

Tuesday 3rd September  -  Autumn term 1 begins

Friday 25th October  -  Staff Training day

Friday 25th October - Break up for half term

Monday 4th November  -  Autumn term 2 begins

Monday 2nd December -  Staff Training Day

Friday 20th December  -  Break up for Christmas

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January  -  Spring term begins

Thursday 13th February  -  Break up for Half Term

Friday 14th February  -  Staff Training day 

Monday 24th February  -  Spring term 2 begins

Friday 3rd April  - Break up for Easter

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April  -  Summer term 1 begins

Friday 8th May  -  Bank Holiday (changed to mark VE day)

Friday 22nd May  -  Break up for Spring Bank

Monday 1st June  -  Summer term 2 begins

Friday 17th July  -  Break up for Summer

Monday 20th July -  Staff Training Day

 

Class Dojo connects teachers with pupils and parents to build a positive classroom culture. 

Click on the Dojo icon to find out more.